Magic Box Black - Heart Chakra



The seven stones in this box represent the seven chakras.  Each stone will stimulate the energy your chakra and have the following properties: 

CLEAR QUARTZ: Power, Clarity, Amplification 

AMETHYST: Strength, Growth, Intuition

SODALITE: Harmony, Inspiration, Communication

ROSE QUARTZ: Love, Confidence, Self-Esteem

CALCITE: Playfulness, Creativity, Sexuality 

CARNELIAN: Courage, Vitality, Action

HEMATITE: Grounding, Balance, Peace


Gift Box: 13" W x 3" H  x 3" D 

Crystals: Approximately 1" each. All crystals are unique an may vary slightly in appearance.


This item is available for shipping anywhere in the lower 48 states. If you live in the Miami Metro area, you can also select local delivery or pickup.